Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Simply Divina- My Tiny Tuscan Kitchen

Divine Destinations

Dining at Dario's- Chianti
3

Welcome to a new addition to my subscription newsletter. I signed up to test the new video addition to the newsletter.

I haven’t been out and about much since my surgery, but we did go to lunch at Dario’s yesterday and I put together a little video from our lunch.

I will be creating more Virtual Visits to some of my favorite places.

In 2009, I wrote an app called “Taste Chianti- Eat.Drink.Shop.Stay”.

During covid the company that was hosting the app, dropped all their clients and gave us back our info. I gave away the app for free, so now, I can’t afford to actually host it on another site and give it away.

When I opened the paid subscriber newsletter, I decided to focus on the same idea, pairing places to go with great meals.

Tales From My Tiny Tuscan Kitchen is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Each post will include the links to the location and more tips and insights from my trips. Join in at any time! I also offer a free trip planning in Chianti to those that sign up for the year.

This week’s Divine Destination is one of my favorite butcher’s in Chianti. Dario Cecchini.

This video was a little taste, but my new videos will be made for the newsletter. My next video will be a visit to a market in Florence.

The full video is for paid subscribers

Simply Divina- My Tiny Tuscan Kitchen
Simply Divina- My Tiny Tuscan Kitchen
Authors
judy witts francini